Sale!

Free Junior Gym Trial (4yrs-5yrs)

$0.00

Under 5’s Kindy Gym Program
TRIALS ARE NOW OPEN FOR TERM 4
Junior Gym focuses on refining motor skills and getting kids ready for any challenges life throws at them. A step-up from Mini Gym, skills and activities are more challenging and adjusted to suit 4 -5-year-olds.
👶 Kids aged from 4 to 5 years of age
✅ Gymnastics NSW accredited coaches
🐒 Exciting and fun weekly themed activities!
Book a TRIAL now!
☎️ 02 9972 9222     ✉️ info@mwgymclub.com
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Category: SKU: N/A

Description

New to Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club? Grab a Free trial in any of our Under 5 Kindy Gym classes!

All classes are subject to availability.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to call or email.

☎️ 02 9972 9222     ✉️ info@mwgymclub.com

Additional information

Day/Time

Monday 10.45am, Monday 3.30pm, Tuesday 9.30am, Wednesday 10.45am, Thursday 9.30am, Friday 9.30am, Friday 10.45am, Friday 3.30pm, Sunday 11.00am

Date

Thursday 24th Nov, Friday 25th Nov, Sunday 27th Nov, Monday 28th Nov, Tuesday 29th Nov, Wednesday 30th Nov, Thursday 1st Dec, Friday 2nd Dec, Sunday 4th Dec, Monday 5th Dec, Tuesday 6th Dec, Wednesday 7th Dec, Thursday 8th Dec, Friday 9th Dec, Sunday 11th Dec, Monday 12th Dec, Tuesday 13th Dec, Wednesday 14th Dec