Sale!

Free Kindy Gym Trial (18mths-3yrs)

$0.00

Under 5’s Kindy Gym Program
TRIALS ARE NOW OPEN FOR TERM 4
Give your child a head-start on developing motor skills and learning about their social and emotional worlds.
👶 Kids aged from 18 months to 3 year of age
✅ Gymnastics NSW accredited coaches
🐒 Exciting and fun weekly themed activities!
Book a TRIAL now!
☎️ 02 9972 9222     ✉️ info@mwgymclub.com
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Category: SKU: N/A

Description

New to Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club? Grab a Free trial in any of our Under 5 Kindy Gym classes!

All classes are subject to availability.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to call or email.

☎️ 02 9972 9222     ✉️ info@mwgymclub.com

Additional information

Date

Friday 25th Nov, Saturday 26th Nov, Sunday 27th Nov, Monday 28th Nov, Wednesday 30th Nov, Friday 2nd Dec, Saturday 3rd Dec, Sunday 4th Dec, Monday 5th Dec, Wednesday 7th Dec, Friday 9th Dec, Saturday 10th Dec, Sunday 11th Dec, Monday 12th Dec, Wednesday 14th Dec, Friday 16th Dec

Day/Time

Monday 9.30am, Wednesday 9.30am, Friday 9.30am, Friday 10.45am, Saturday 8.00am, Sunday 9.30