Holiday Fun

$65.00

The perfect experience for a fun-fueled holidays!

Booking for a Friday? Don’t forget to book in for a sausage sizzle lunch!

PLEASE NOTE: CHILDREN MUST BE 5 YRS & OVER TO ATTEND! ONE FAMILY PER FORM

DROP OFF FROM 8.30AM AND PICKUP STRICTLY BY 3.00PM

See below description for more information

 

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Category: SKU: N/A Tag:

Description

Holiday Fun will be running for the 2022 Summer School Holidays from 8.30am to 3.00pm | 19th- 23rd December, 9th – 27th January 2023, Monday to Friday for $65.00 per day.

Bookings open 1st November!  Excludes weekends and Public Holidays

Booking for a Friday? Don’t forget to book in for a sausage sizzle lunch!

Have fun these school holidays at Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club! 🙂

PLEASE NOTE: CHILDREN MUST BE 5 YRS & OVER TO ATTEND! IF YOU HAVE A CREDIT ON YOUR ACCOUNT PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE TO BOOK IN.

ONE FAMILY/HOUSEHOLD PER FORM (Due to insurance, Non family members must book on a separate order, this includes friends, cousins, nieces, nephews etc) 

Join us for a day of gymnastics, games, activities, movies and trampoline jumping. Our holiday program is suitable for all school-age kids and is a great opportunity to make new friends. All staff are fully accredited and carry a Working with Children certificate.  We will keep the kids entertained the entire day!

MWGC is the perfect venue for your children to spend their holidays!

You can trust us to care and look after everyone and bring out glowing smiles.

 

 

 

 

 

Additional information

Date

Monday 19th Dec, Tuesday 20th Dec, Wednesday 21st Dec, Thursday 22nd Dec, Friday 23rd Dec, Monday 9th Jan, Tuesday 10th Jan, Wednesday 11th Jan, Thursday 12th Jan, Friday 13th Jan, Monday 16th Jan, Tuesday 17th Jan, Wednesday 18th Jan, Thursday 19th Jan, Friday 20th Jan, Monday 23rd Jan, Tuesday 24th Jan, Wednesday 25th Jan, Thursday 26th Jan, Friday 27th Jan